Autumn collection

Фильтры
×
Price
Размер букета
Тип букета
Основной цвет
Основной цветок
Фильтры
Сортировка:
Цена ↓↑
Composition in a ceramic pumpkin "White Gold"
3882
Composition in a ceramic pumpkin "White Gold"
7095UAH
Bouquet "Symphony"
3885
Bouquet "Symphony"
2435UAH
Bouquet "Carefree Sky"
3876
Bouquet "Carefree Sky"
3170UAH
Composition "Symphony"
3884
Composition "Symphony"
2675UAH
Composition "Marrakesh" Carefree sky
3874
Composition "Marrakesh" Carefree sky
6620UAH
Composition "Carefree Sky"
3875
Composition "Carefree Sky"
2950UAH
Composition "Marrakech" Symphony
3883
Composition "Marrakech" Symphony
6175UAH
Bouquet with hydrangea and roses
4304
Bouquet with hydrangea and roses
2930UAH
Bouquet with white hydrangea and garden roses
4303
Bouquet with white hydrangea and garden roses
5755UAH
Bouquet with hydrangea and garden roses
4425
Bouquet with hydrangea and garden roses
9665UAH
Bouquet of white and green hydrangea
3864
Bouquet of white and green hydrangea
4725UAH
Flower in a box in white and green tones
3800
Flower in a box in white and green tones
5575UAH
Floristic bouquet in white and green tones
2014
Floristic bouquet in white and green tones
5375UAH
Floral composition in pumpkin with jam
3866
Floral composition in pumpkin with jam
4070UAH
Bouquet purple-orange
2001
Bouquet purple-orange
2660UAH
Bouquet in warm autumn shades
3819
Bouquet in warm autumn shades
4165UAH
Bright flower bouquet in autumn colors
3815
Bright flower bouquet in autumn colors
5300UAH
Flower bouquet in light green tones
2022
Flower bouquet in light green tones
13460UAH
Floral composition "Refined taste"
3836
Floral composition "Refined taste"
6075UAH
Bouquet of hydrangea and astilba
3858
Bouquet of hydrangea and astilba
2590UAH
Pink bouquet "Twisted story"
3453
Pink bouquet "Twisted story"
3790UAH
Composition in a ceramic pumpkin "Shades of violet"
3880
Composition in a ceramic pumpkin "Shades of violet"
9065UAH
Composition in a ceramic pumpkin "Autumn Symphony"
3881
Composition in a ceramic pumpkin "Autumn Symphony"
7610UAH
Bouquet "Autumn Feelings" L
3873
Bouquet "Autumn Feelings" L
8015UAH

We invite you to buy autumn bouquets of flowers, fruits and leaves

Autumn bouquets - for florists, these are one of the most interesting compositions in terms of revealing the creative potential in their preparation. After all, they combine different colors, a variety of flowers and attractive decorative elements in the form of leaves and berries. Our salon stands for the creation of progressive bouquets with original ideas. We offer memorable models for any kind of celebration. The catalog contains a wide selection of unique models made up of fresh flowers. Florists approach the process of creating a bouquet with special care, and therefore you can be sure that every detail in it will be in its place.

You can buy autumn bouquets from us, decorated with burgundy, lilac, gold, malachite and dark green colors. Models look original, where leaves of oak and other trees act as decoration. Adds a bit of exclusivity:

  • celosia;
  • amarylis;
  • anthurium;
  • ilex;
  • rosenbotel.

Clusters of viburnum, which look great in combination with various colors, are familiar to our mentality. To make the composition more original, you can add sunflowers or dried flowers to it. Also relevant for this time is an autumn bouquet of foamiran, pumpkin, vegetables and fruits.

Garden roses and hydrangeas are very popular at this time. Also on sale are bouquets of flowers such as:

  • chrysanthemums;
  • lilies;
  • orchids;
  • gerberas;
  • chamomile;
  • asters;
  • alstromerias;
  • gladioli;
  • dahlias.

We sell autumn flower arrangements in various options:

  • mix - a combination of different types of plants in one bouquet;
  • flowers in a hatbox or vase;
  • plants in beautiful kraft paper;
  • decorative box with flowers.

Bouquets designed by us will not only be an addition to the main gift, but they can also completely replace it. We will prepare for you a festive composition for a wedding, September 1st, birthday, concert or other event.

Bouquet of autumn flowers - important details

When creating autumn format compositions, the minimum number of green elements is used. It is necessary to focus on pronounced and colorful shades. A lot of freedom for creativity florists can show in the formation of textures and the selection of different tones. Often beautiful autumn bouquets in all their scale convey the spirit of the coming time.

With special care, it is worth picking flowers for the first of September. It is important for first-graders to come to school and immediately like their mentor. Flower gifts prepared by our specialists will help in this. Light, colorful and original models are created for children. They are easy to carry and nice to give.

We will also prepare a wonderful bouquet of autumn flowers for the bride. Against the background of the whiteness of the dress, such a composition will immediately stand out with bright colors. Our specialists will make sure that the bride holds a real work of art in her hands. If desired, small berries will be added to the bouquet to give the image tenderness and charm. Such a bouquet will look harmonious in the hands and will become a valuable decorative element at the time of the photo shoot.

From the assortment presented on the site, the buyer can choose the autumn bouquets he likes. The price allows you to do this for everyone. We employ qualified craftsmen who want to create for you an art object that will be appreciated by the recipient. If you have personal ideas for creating bouquets, we will carefully listen to all your wishes and compose a magnificent composition exactly to your request.

Студія дизайну і флористики +380 (67) 247 79 71

Осіння колекція

Фильтры
×
Ціна
Розмір букету
Тип букету
Колір
Основна квітка
Фильтры
Сортировка:
Цена ↓↑
Букет з гортензією та троядами
4304
Букет з гортензією та троядами
1905грн
Букет з білою гортензією та садовими трояндами
4303
Букет з білою гортензією та садовими трояндами
3630грн
Букет з гортензією та садовими трояндами
4425
Букет з гортензією та садовими трояндами
5875грн
Букет в малинових відтінках
3804
Букет в малинових відтінках
1770грн
Букет з малиновою гортензією
3832
Букет з малиновою гортензією
2940грн
Букет в малинових тонах з хризантемою
3834
Букет в малинових тонах з хризантемою
5220грн
Букет з гортензії та астильби
3858
Букет з гортензії та астильби
2010грн
Букет з гортензії та фарбованої зелені
4489
Букет з гортензії та фарбованої зелені
1285грн
Композиція "Холодне море" середня
3843
Композиція "Холодне море" середня
1970грн
Композиція "Холодне море" велика
3842
Композиція "Холодне море" велика
3305грн
Інтер'єрна композиція "Холодне море"
3841
Інтер'єрна композиція "Холодне море"
5210грн
Композиція пурпурова в конверті
3870
Композиція пурпурова в конверті
1030грн
Букет з фіолетовою гортензією
3869
Букет з фіолетовою гортензією
1390грн
Букет лілово-фіолетовий з хризантемою
3868
Букет лілово-фіолетовий з хризантемою
5830грн
Букет з фарбованої гортензії
3816
Букет з фарбованої гортензії
2025грн
Букет з фарбованої гортензії та евкаліптом
3863
Букет з фарбованої гортензії та евкаліптом
2800грн
Букет з гортензії та евкаліпту
3862
Букет з гортензії та евкаліпту
3685грн
Букет із білої та зеленої гортензій
3864
Букет із білої та зеленої гортензій
3080грн
Квіти в коробці в біло-зеленій гамі
3800
Квіти в коробці в біло-зеленій гамі
3310грн
Букет в біло-зеленій гамі
2014
Букет в біло-зеленій гамі
5315грн
Композиція в білому гарбузі з варенням
3867
Композиція в білому гарбузі з варенням
4085грн
Квіткова композиція в гарбузі з варенням
3866
Квіткова композиція в гарбузі з варенням
4070грн
Квіткова композиція в гарбузі з гортензією
3865
Квіткова композиція в гарбузі з гортензією
5695грн
Букет персиково-білий
3822
Букет персиково-білий
1870грн

Приглашаем купить осенние букеты из цветов, фруктов, листьев – цена, заказ, доставка!

Осенние букеты – для флористов это одни из самых интересных композиций в плане раскрытия творческого потенциала при их составлении. Ведь в них сочетаются различные краски, разнообразные цветы и привлекательные декоративные элементы в виде листьев и ягод. Наш салон выступает за создание прогрессивных букетов с оригинальными идеями. Мы предлагаем запоминающиеся модели на любой вид торжества. В каталоге представлен широкий выбор неповторимых моделей, составленных из свежих цветов. Флористы с особой тщательностью подходят к процессу создания букета, а потому вы можете быть уверены в том, что каждая деталь в нем будет на своем месте.

У нас можно купить осенние букеты, украшенные бордовыми, сиреневыми, золотыми, малахитовыми и темно-зелеными красками. Оригинально смотрятся модели, где в качестве украшения выступают листья дуба и других деревьев. Немного эксклюзивности добавляет:

  • целозия;
  • амарилис;
  • антуриума;
  • илекс;
  • розенботел.

Привычными для нашего менталитета выступают гроздья калины, которые отлично смотрятся в сочетании с различными цветами. Чтобы сделать композицию более оригинальной, в нее можно добавить подсолнухов или сухоцветы. Также актуален для этой поры осенний букет из фоамирана, тыквы, овощей и фруктов.

Большой популярностью в это время пользуется садовая роза и гортензия. В продаже также представлены букеты из таких цветов, как:

  • хризантемы;
  • лилии;
  • орхидеи;
  • герберы;
  • ромашки;
  • астры;
  • альстромерии;
  • гладиолусы;
  • георгины.

Мы продаем осенние цветочные композиции в различных вариантах:

  • микс – сочетание в одном букете различных видов растений;
  • цветы в шляпной коробке или вазе;
  • растения в красивой крафт-бумаге;
  • декоративный ящик с цветами.

Разработанные нами букеты станут не только дополнением к основному подарку, но и вполне смогут его заменить. Мы подготовим для вас праздничную композицию для свадьбы, первого сентября, дня рождения, концерта или другого мероприятия.

Букет осенних цветов – важные детали

При создании композиций осеннего формата используется минимальное количество зеленых элементов. Сделать акцент необходимо на ярко выраженные и пестрые оттенки. Много свободы для творчества флористы могут проявить при формировании фактуры и подборе различных тонов. Часто красивые осенние букеты во всей масштабности передают дух наступившей поры.

С особой заботой стоит подбирать цветы на первое сентября. Для первоклассников важно прийти в школу и сразу понравится своему наставнику. Помогут в этом подготовленные нашими специалистами цветочные презенты. Для детей создаются легкие, красочные и оригинальные модели. Их удобно нести и приятно дарить.

Мы также подготовим замечательный букет из осенних цветов для невесты. На фоне белизны платья такая композиция будет сразу выделяться яркими красками. Наши специалисты позаботятся о том, чтобы невеста в руках держала настоящее произведение искусства. По желанию в букет будут добавлены мелкие ягоды, чтобы придать образу нежности и очарования. Такой букет будет гармонично смотреться в руках и станет ценным декоративным элементом на момент фотосессии.

Из представленного ассортимента на сайте, покупатель может выбрать приглянувшиеся для него осенние букеты. Цена позволяет сделать это для всех желающих. У нас работают квалифицированные мастера, желающие создать для вас арт-объект, который получателем будет оценен по достоинству. Если у вас есть личные идеи по созданию букеты, мы внимательно выслушаем все ваши пожелания и составим великолепную композицию в точности с вашим запросом.