Курьерская доставка на период карантина осуществляется только до подъезда! Бесплатная доставка от 300 грн

Problem situations

Delivery is carried out by prior or without prior agreement with the recipient. The courier arrived at the address indicated, but the recipient is not there.

The administrator of the online store calls the recipient in order to quickly solve the problem and clarify further actions of the courier.

The recipient at its discretion may allow to leave the order with a concierge, secretary or other authorized person.

The recipient in a telephone conversation may ask to wait for him. The administrator of the online store informs the client that, according to the rules of the company, the courier can wait no more than 20 minutes. In the event that the recipient did not arrive within 20 minutes, the administrator of the online store will re-contact the recipient to determine a different time or place of delivery.

The administrator of the online store informs the recipient that the courier's repeated departure is paid by the customer according to the established tariffs. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

The recipient can independently pick up the order at the pickup point within 12 hours after the first delivery, specifying the order number.

The recipient may request to transfer the delivery to another day. If re-delivery is scheduled more than 24 hours after the first delivery, according to company rules, the customer pays a new bouquet. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

Delivery is carried out by prior or without prior agreement with the recipient. The courier arrived at the specified address, the recipient is not there and the recipient does not answer the phone call from the administrator of the online store.

In the event that the courier arrives at the delivery address, and the recipient is not in place, the administrator of the online store calls the recipient in order to solve the problem as quickly as possible and clarify further actions of the courier.

If the recipient does not answer the phone calls and does not call back, according to the rules of the company, the courier waits 20 minutes, and if there is no call back from the recipient, leaves on the route.

After the recipient contacts, the administrator of the online store informs about the reason for which the delivery was not made, and offers possible options for receiving / delivering the gift:

  1. pick up the order yourself at the pickup point within 12 hours after the first delivery, specifying the order number;
  2. arrange re-departure of the courier on the same day. In this case, the administrator of the online store informs the recipient that the re-departure of the courier is paid by the customer, according to the established tariffs. After confirmation and payment, a courier re-checkout is issued;
  3. postpone delivery to another day. If re-delivery will be scheduled more than 24 hours from the first delivery, according to the rules of the company, the customer pays a new bouquet. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

Delivery is carried out by prior or without prior agreement with the recipient, but the order can not be completed due to insurmountable obstacles - closed entrance door, access control system and other factors.

If the courier has not been warned in advance about possible obstacles during the delivery, and cannot independently overcome them, the administrator of the online store calls the recipient in order to solve the problem as quickly as possible and clarify further actions of the courier.

Delivery is carried out by prior or without prior agreement with the recipient, but the order can not be completed due to insurmountable obstacles - closed entrance door, access control system and other factors. The recipient does not answer the phone call from the administrator of the online store.

If the courier was not warned in advance about possible obstacles during the delivery, and the recipient does not answer the call from the administrator of the online store, according to the company’s rules, the courier waits 20 minutes, and if there is no call back, leaves the route.

After the recipient contacts, the administrator of the online store informs about the reason for which the delivery was not made, and offers possible options for receiving / delivering the gift:

  1. pick up the order yourself at the pickup point within 12 hours after the first delivery, specifying the order number;
  2. arrange re-departure of the courier on the same day. In this case, the administrator of the online store informs the recipient that the re-departure of the courier is paid by the customer, according to the established tariffs. After confirmation and payment, a courier re-checkout is issued;
  3. postpone delivery to another day. If re-delivery will be scheduled more than 24 hours from the first delivery, according to the rules of the company, the customer pays a new bouquet. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

Delivery is carried out without prior agreement with the recipient. The courier arrives at the address designated by the customer, but there is no such address / abandoned building, or the designated recipient does not live at that address.

The administrator of the online store calls the customer and informs about the situation in order to solve the problem as quickly as possible.

The customer specifies the information about the correct delivery address at the recipient, and informs the administrator of the online store about it. Repeated departure of the courier to another address is paid by the customer, according to the established tariffs. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

The customer may ask to wait for the recipient. According to the rules of the company, the courier can wait no more than 20 minutes. In the event that the recipient did not arrive within 20 minutes, the administrator of the online store will contact the customer again to determine a different time and place of delivery. Repeated departure of the courier is paid by the customer, according to the established tariffs. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

The customer can give permission to leave the order with a concierge, secretary or other authorized person who can give a gift to the recipient.

The customer can pick up the order at the pick-up point within 12 hours after the first delivery, specifying the order number.

The customer may ask to postpone the delivery to another day. If re-delivery is scheduled more than 24 hours after the first delivery, according to company rules, the customer pays a new bouquet. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

The customer can give the recipient's phone number to the administrator of the online store for details of delivery. After the conversation with the recipient, if any, the manager of the online store contacts the customer, and informs about the results of the conversation, and agrees on a convenient form for the recipient to receive the gift. After confirmation and payment, the courier will issue a second check-out.

Delivery is carried out without prior agreement with the recipient. The courier arrives at the address designated by the customer, but there is no such address / abandoned building, or the designated recipient does not live at that address. The customer does not answer the phone call from the administrator of the online store.

If the courier arrives at the address, but there is no such address / abandoned building or the designated recipient does not live at that address, and the customer does not answer the call from the administrator of the online store, according to company rules, the courier waits 20 minutes, if there is no call back, leaves route.

After the customer contacts, the administrator of the online store informs about the reason for which the delivery was not made, and offers possible options for receiving / delivering the gift:

  1. pick up the order yourself at the pickup point within 12 hours after the first delivery, specifying the order number;
  2. arrange re-departure of the courier on the same day. In this case, the administrator of the online store informs the customer that the courier’s repeated departure is paid by the customer, according to the established tariffs. After confirmation and payment by the customer, a courier re-checkout is issued;
  3. postpone delivery to another day. If re-delivery will be scheduled more than 24 hours from the first delivery, according to the rules of the company, the customer pays a new bouquet. After confirmation and payment by the customer, a courier re-checkout is made.

Delivery is carried out by prior agreement with the recipient, but the contact information of the recipient at the time of placing the order is incorrect / not completely.

If the recipient's phone number was entered incorrectly / incompletely, the order will be delayed until the customer has found out the correct information.

If the courier arrived at the delivery address, but could not deliver for any of the possible reasons. And the customer or the recipient does not get in touch within 24 hours - the order is considered fully completed. The company does not provide a partial or full refund.

Дорогие клиенты, информируем вас о том, что мы переезжаем из ЦУМа. Ждём вас в сети наших салонов: LoraShen Studio, в отеле Hyatt Regency Kiev

Проблемные ситуации

Доставка осуществляется по предварительному или без предварительного согласования с получателем. Курьер приехал по указанному адресу, а получателя нет на месте. 

Администратор интернет-магазина звонит получателю для того, чтобы максимально быстро решить проблему и уточнить дальнейшие действия курьера.

Получатель на своё усмотрение может разрешить оставить заказ у консьержа, секретаря или другого доверенного лица.

Получатель в телефонном разговоре может попросить подождать его. Администратор интернет-магазина информирует клиента о том, что согласно правилам компании, курьер может ожидать не более 20 минут. В том случае, если получатель в течении 20 минут не пришёл, администратор интернет-магазина повторно связывается с получателем для определения другого времени или места доставки. Администратор интернет-магазина сообщает получателю о том, что повторный выезд курьера оплачивается заказчиком согласно установленных тарифов. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Получатель может самостоятельно забрать заказ в пункте самовывоза в течении 12-и часов после первой доставки,  указав номер заказа.

Получатель может просить перенести доставку на другой день. Если повторная доставка будет запланирована более чем через 24 часа с момента первой доставки, по правилам компании, заказчик оплачивает новый букет. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Доставка осуществляется по предварительному или без предварительного согласования с получателем. Курьер приехал по указанному адресу, получателя нет на месте и получатель не отвечает на телефонный звонок от администратора интернет-магазина. 

В том случае, если курьер приехал по адресу доставки, а получателя нет на месте, администратор интернет-магазина звонит получателю для того, чтобы максимально быстро решить проблему и уточнить дальнейшие действия курьера.

Если получатель не отвечает на телефонные звонки и не перезванивает, по правилам компании, курьер ожидает 20 минут, и если нет обратного звонка от получателя, уезжает по маршруту.

После того, как получатель выходит на связь, администратор интернет-магазина сообщает о причине, по которой не была осуществлена доставка, и предлагает возможные варианты получения/доставки подарка:

  1. самостоятельно забрать заказ в пункте самовывоза в течении 12 часов после первой доставки,  указав номер заказа;
  2. оформить повторный выезд курьера в тот же день. В этом случае, администратор интернет-магазина сообщает получателю о том, что повторный выезд курьера оплачивается заказчиком, согласно установленным тарифам. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера;
  3. перенести доставку на другой день. Если повторная доставка будет запланирована более чем через 24 часа от первой доставки, по правилам компании, заказчик оплачивает новый букет. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Доставка осуществляется по предварительному или без предварительного согласования с получателем, но заказ невозможно выполнить из-за непреодолимых препятствий - закрытая входная дверь, контрольно-пропускная система и другие факторы.

Если курьер не был предупреждён заранее о возможных препятствиях во время доставки, и самостоятельно не может их преодолеть, администратор интернет-магазина звонит получателю для того, чтобы максимально быстро решить проблему и уточнить дальнейшие действия курьера.

Доставка осуществляется по предварительному или без предварительного согласования с получателем, но заказ невозможно выполнить из-за непреодолимых препятствий - закрытая входная дверь, контрольно-пропускная система и другие факторы. Получатель не отвечает на телефонный звонок от администратора интернет-магазина. 

Если курьер не был предупреждён заранее о возможных препятствиях во время доставки, а получатель не отвечает на звонок от администратора интернет-магазина, по правилам компании, курьер ожидает 20 минут, и если нет обратного звонка, уезжает по маршруту.

После того, как получатель выходит на связь, администратор интернет-магазина сообщает о причине, по которой не была осуществлена доставка, и предлагает возможные варианты получения/доставки подарка:

  1. самостоятельно забрать заказ в пункте самовывоза в течении 12 часов после первой доставки,  указав номер заказа;
  2. оформить повторный выезд курьера в тот же день. В этом случае, администратор интернет-магазина сообщает получателю о том, что повторный выезд курьера оплачивается заказчиком, согласно установленным тарифам. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера;
  3. перенести доставку на другой день. Если повторная доставка будет запланирована более чем через 24 часа от первой доставки, по правилам компании, заказчик оплачивает новый букет. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Доставка осуществляется без предварительного согласования с получателем. Курьер приезжает по адресу, обозначенному заказчиком, но такого адреса нет/заброшенное здание, или обозначенный получатель по такому адресу не проживает.

Администратор интернет-магазина звонит заказчику и информирует о сложившейся ситуации для того, чтобы максимально быстро решить проблему.

Заказчик уточняет информацию о корректном адресе доставки у получателя, и сообщает об этом администратору интернет-магазина. Повторный выезд курьера на другой адрес оплачивается заказчиком, согласно установленным тарифам. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Заказчик может попросить подождать получателя. Согласно правилам компании, курьер может ожидать не более 20 минут. В том случае, если получатель в течении 20 минут не пришёл, администратор интернет-магазина повторно связывается с заказчиком для определения другого времени и места доставки. Повторный выезд курьера оплачивается заказчиком, согласно установленным тарифам. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Заказчик может дать разрешение оставить заказ у консьержа, секретаря или другого доверенного лица, который сможет передать подарок получателю.

Заказчик может самостоятельно забрать заказ в пункте самовывоза в течении 12 часов после первой доставки, указав номер заказа.

Заказчик может просить перенести доставку на другой день. Если повторная доставка будет запланирована более чем через 24 часа с момента первой доставки, по правилам компании, заказчик оплачивает новый букет. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Заказчик может дать номер телефона получателя администратору интернет-магазина для уточнения деталей доставки. После разговора с получателем, если таковой состоялся, менеджер интернет-магазина связывается с заказчиком, и информирует о результатах разговора, и согласовывает удобную для получателя форму получения подарка. После подтверждения и оплаты, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Доставка осуществляется без предварительного согласования с получателем. Курьер приезжает по адресу, обозначенному заказчиком, но такого адреса нет/заброшенное здание, или обозначенный получатель по такому адресу не проживает. Заказчик не отвечает на телефонный звонок от администратора интернет-магазина.

Если курьер приезжает по адресу, но такого адреса нет/заброшенное здание или обозначенный получатель по такому адресу не проживает, а заказчик не отвечает на звонок от администратора интернет-магазина, по правилам компании, курьер ожидает 20 минут, если нет обратного звонка, уезжает по маршруту.

После того, как заказчик выходит на связь, администратор интернет-магазина сообщает о причине, по которой не была осуществлена доставка, и предлагает возможные варианты получения/доставки подарка:

  1. самостоятельно забрать заказ в пункте самовывоза в течении 12 часов после первой доставки, указав номер заказа;
  2. оформить повторный выезд курьера в тот же день. В этом случае, администратор интернет-магазина сообщает заказчику о том, что повторный выезд курьера оплачивается заказчиком, согласно установленным тарифам. После подтверждения и оплаты заказчиком, оформляется повторный выезд курьера;
  3. перенести доставку на другой день. Если повторная доставка будет запланирована более чем через 24 часа от первой доставки, по правилам компании, заказчик оплачивает новый букет. После подтверждения и оплаты заказчиком, оформляется повторный выезд курьера.

Доставка осуществляется по предварительному согласованию с получателем, но контактные данные получателя во время оформления заказа указаны неверно/не полностью.

Если номер телефона получателя были указаны неверно/не полностью, выполнение заказа задержится до момента выяснения корректной информации у заказчика.

Если курьер приехал по адресу доставки, но не смог осуществить доставку по любым из возможных причин. А заказчик или получатель не выходит на связь течении 24 часов - заказ считается полностью выполненным. Компания не предоставляет частичный или полный возврат суммы.