Indoor Greening

19.06.2018
News

People of today live their lives away from natural environment. Today, the vast majority of people live in concrete and glass jungles – this is something inevitable for the development of civilization. This brings many problems, causes stress, and lack of rest. And, perhaps, this is why it is a growing tendency around the world to have back the natural habitat and create conditions where a modern person would feel as comfortable as possible. It is great that modern technologies allow us having that – green design at our living or working space, at the restaurants and shopping malls allows creating those unique conditions for living and recreation. Being very popular in Kiev, this technology allows creating a real natural oasis even in a city, where a person could relax and tank energy.

  

LoraShen offers you a unique opportunity to add green space to your apartment or office and create a perfect atmosphere for living or working. Our customers highly appreciate projects implemented by our experts in this field, because they deliver the best environment for their customers, which is filled with elegance and beauty. Nowadays, this is a big trend in Ukraine, and our company is in the avant-garde. We offer interesting and creative solutions in this field. Let's talk more details about it.

Personal touch

First of all, green design for the premises where a person spends most of the time shall reflect his or her personality. Everyone has their own tastes, preferences, lifestyle. Modern technology allows personalizing the space where people spend time, as much as possible and create perfect environment for them. One of the key aspects of our company’s work is we meet with a client to learn about his style, wishes, to understand what the client wants and what he prefers for leisure and living. Once we learn all this information, we develop a project and use relevant technology to achieve the goals. We have plenty options to offer – it can be a vertical green wall in an apartment, office or other space, a winter garden, green balcony and many other ideas.

It is important not to just choose the technology, but to make the person feel as comfortable as possible in this environment.

  

Modern technology

For many people, their urban living conditions are quite tough – usually, they live in rather small apartments, work in a limited office space. However, now we have interesting solutions that allow creating oases of nature even in a small space. We are talking about indoor green walls. In this case, the plants are placed vertically on a wall thereby allowing to create beautiful green design without taking up living or working space. In such an environment a person feels cozy and comfortable, saves precious living space, on the one hand, and he gets a real indoor oasis of natural beauty, on the other hand. Our experts will pick the plants for an indoor green wall, skillfully arrange them, and design a system for handling the plants. You will get a perfect place to relax and live in. 

If your living space allows allocating some additional zone, we can arrange there a real garden of plants that will add beauty and coziness to your home. For that, we can pick beautiful flower pots, creative décor items and many other things.

Another good idea is to arrange a balcony or rooftop green space. This will also look great and become a so much needed touch with nature. Your home or office will play out in fresh colours, you will have an opportunity to relax, breathe in clean air, phytoncids will be beneficial for your health and performance. Such projects look very beautiful and unique.

Our experts will carefully analyze the specifics of your premises and offer you the best option. You will be offered a creative indoor greenery project for an apartment or office, which will take into account all wishes of the dwellers and the specifics of the layout. Elegance, beauty and naturalness are things that serve a basis for our projects. You will really be pleased with our work and will be able to improve your and your family’s living environment.

Turnkey solutions

To our clients, we offer a variety of options for a project – it can be an indoor green wall, an indoor garden, live wall and etc. We want to stress that this work requires big efforts. When developing and implementing such project, many aspects should be taken into account, including those on which the plants growth depends.

We pay attention to:
selecting the right plants
proper placing them to ensure good lightning
watering system
prevention of plant diseases
pest control
application of fertilizers
selection of soil and plant food

And this is only a small part of the work for you to know, if you planned to have an indoor green wall in your apartment or office with various plants. There is indeed a lot to do.

But no matter how complex the project is, LoraShen specialists will successfully implement it – they will pay attention to every detail so that the result would delight the customer for many years. In our work, we adopt the turnkey principle, which means you will have no fuss with developing and implementing such project.

This is what our customers find very appealing and appreciate it. Make sure you use this opportunity and have an indoor green design ordered for your apartment, office or other space using the state-of-the-art technology.

For consultations or to order services, call us on:

+38 (067) 247 79 71
+38 (044) 492 28 38

We will also be happy to receive your request at: [email protected]

We guarantee you will have the top quality service, a custom project, observed deadlines for the project implementation and good price. Do not hesitate to contact LoraShen, if you are interested in ordering green design for your living or working space in Kiev, Kharkov, Dnipro, Lviv, Zaporizhzhia, Odessa and any other Ukrainian city. You will have at your disposal all the benefits that our company offers – you will get a perfect cost-effective place to relax and work.

Озеленение интерьера

19.06.2018
Новость

Жизнь современного человека давно проходит вдали от естественных условий. Сегодня подавляющее число людей проживает среди бетона и стекла – таковы реалии развития цивилизации. Это порождает много проблем, вызывает стрессы, не дает возможности полноценно отдохнуть. И, наверное, не случайно сегодня в мире нарастают тенденции вернуться к естественной среде обитания и создать условия, где бы современный человек чувствовал себя максимально комфортно. Прекрасно, что современные технологии дают такую возможность – озеленение интерьера квартиры, офисных помещений, ресторанов и торговых центров позволяет создавать уникальные условия для проживания и отдыха человека. Такая технология, которая, к слову, пользуется большой популярностью в Киеве, дает возможность создать даже в городских условиях настоящие оазис природы, где человек может отдохнуть и набраться сил.

Компания LoraShen предлагает вам уникальную возможность выполнить озеленение квартиры или офисных помещений и создать идеальную атмосферу для проживания или работы. Реализованные нашими специалистами проекты в этой области высоко ценятся клиентами, так как они создают наилучшие условия для человека, отличаются элегантностью и красотой. Это направление пользуется большой популярностью – является модной тенденцией в Украине, и наша компания идет в авангарде процесса. Мы предлагаем интересные и оригинальные решения в этой области. Поговорим об этом подробнее.

Индивидуальный подход

Озеленение помещений, где находится человек – это, прежде всего, его индивидуальность. У всех свои вкусы, предпочтения, стиль жизни. Современные технологии дают возможность максимально учесть индивидуальные особенности людей, которые находятся в помещении, и создать идеальные для них условия. Одной из главных составляющих работы нашей компании является встреча с клиентом с целью выяснить особенности его стиля, учесть пожелания, понять, что хочет клиент и что ему больше всего подходит для отдыха и проживания. После того, когда такие данные собраны, разрабатывается проект и используются технологии для достижения поставленных целей. Арсенал наших возможностей большой – это может быть вертикальное озеленение в квартире, офисе или другом помещении, зимний сад, озеленение балкона и многое другое.

Важно не просто выбрать технологию, а сделать так, чтобы человек чувствовал себя с максимальным комфортом в этой среде.

Современные технологии

Условия проживания человека в городе достаточно сложны – как правило, большинство людей проживают в сравнительно небольших квартирах, работают в ограниченном пространстве офисных помещений. Поэтому появились интересные разработки, которые дают возможность даже в ограниченном пространстве создавать оазисы природы. Речь идет о таком направлении, как вертикальное озеленение в интерьере. В этом случае растения размещаются вертикально на стене, что дает возможность,  не занимая площади квартиры или офиса, создавать красивые композиции из растений. В такой среде человек чувствует себя уютно и комфортно – с одной стороны, он не теряет необходимую для проживания площадь, а с другой стороны, получает на ней настоящий оазис природной красоты. Наши специалисты подберут растения для вертикального озеленения в квартире, правильно размесят, разработают систему ухода. Вы получите идеальное место для отдыха и проживания.

Если территория вашего помещения позволяет выделить дополнительное место, то можно разместить там настоящий сад из растений, которые будут создавать красоту и уют. Для этого можно подобрать красивые кашпо, оригинальные элементы интерьера и многое другое.

Прекрасным решением будет и озеленение балкона или кровли. В этом случае можно получить очень красивый дизайн и дать человеку необходимый контакт с природой.  Жилье или офис заиграют новыми красками, появится возможность отдохнуть, дышать чистым воздухом, фитонциды помогут здоровью и обеспечат работоспособность. Такие проекты очень красиво и оригинально смотрятся.

Наши специалисты внимательно изучат особенности дизайна вашего помещения и выберут наиболее подходящий вариант. Вам будет предложен оригинальный проект озеленения интерьера квартиры или офиса, который будет учитывать все особенности  как людей, которые там находятся, так и особенностей планировки. Наши проекты основываются на элегантности, красоте и естественности. Вы получите истинное наслаждение от нашей работы и сможете улучшить условия проживания для вас и вашей семьи.

Решения «под ключ»

Мы предлагаем своим клиентам различные варианты реализации проекта – это может быть  вертикальное озеленение помещений, создание сада, фитостены и тому подобное. Мы хотим подчеркнуть, что работа эта требуется значительных усилий. При разработке такого проекта и его реализации следует учесть много факторов, в том числе таких, которые влияют на развитие растений.

Обращается внимание на:
подбор растений
правильное размещение относительно света
разработку система полива
профилактику заболеваний растений
борьбу с вредителями
внесение удобрений
подбор почвы и подкормку

И это лишь небольшая часть работы, если вы, например, запланировали озеленение стены в квартире или озеленение офисных помещений с помощью различных растений. Работа большая и емкая.

Но каким бы трудным проект не был, специалисты LoraShen успешно его реализуют – уделят внимание каждой детали, чтобы полученный результат радовал заказчика долгие годы. Нами будет выполнена работа «под ключ», что гарантирует вам минимум проблем при подготовке и реализации такого проекта. Это удобно и ценится нашими клиентами. Приглашаем вас воспользоваться преимуществами нашей работы и выполнить озеленение интерьера квартиры, офиса или другого помещения с помощью самых современных технологий.

Для консультаций и заказа услуги позвоните нам по телефонам:

+38 (067) 247 79 71
+38 (044) 492 28 38
Также будем рады получить ваш запрос и на наш адрес электронной почты: shop@lorashen.com.ua

Мы гарантируем вам высокое качество работы, индивидуальный проект, точные сроки работы и доступный бюджет.   Обращайтесь в LoraShen, если вас интересует озеленение квартиры или помещения в Киеве, Харькове, Днепре, Львов, Запорожье, Одессе и любом другом населенням пункте Украины. В ваше распоряжение будут предоставлены все преимущества нашей компании – с доступным бюджетом вы получите идеальное место для отдыха и работы.