Home Landscaping

16.05.2018
News

There are certain types of work that require special approach – creating green spaces is of such nature. This is real art where you can’t apply standard solutions and which is designed to create maximum comfort for the family. For such projects, we should consider various aspects, and through that we can achieve the design that meets the tastes, wishes and the lifestyle of dwellers. It is important to not just do the work, but to ensure there is balance between man and nature, to create favorable living conditions for people, ensure there is unity and style.

For LoraShen specialists, each job task is art rather than just another standard project whose outcome is a harmonious and beautiful green design at your house. You will really enjoy staying in such environment, soak up this ambiance, draw strength and health. Isn’t it great to be surrounded with harmony and beauty and get delight and inspiration from it! Contact us and make your wishes and ideas come true – our experts are here for you to help you implement your ideas!

Our strengths

Later we will talk about technical part of cooperating with us, but now we want to turn your attention to what you get if you entrust your backyard beautification with us.

Here are our key strengths:
custom project implementation
in-depth analysis of each aspect
all project details are approved by you
maximum consideration of all your preferences
turnkey approach
good price

Of course, there are much more good things to mention, but we do not want to trouble you with the technical details, rather let’s take a closer look at how we interact with a client. Our cooperation rests on three pillars: custom approach – cooperation – professional work. This allows us to deliver the green design by your house that you’ll love, your investments will pay off and you’ll get exactly what you expected from the project. The company’s specialists guarantee you high quality of works and offer you to benefit from them.

We offer all types of beautification services

Let's say few words about the technical aspects of such work – these are the bricks that will serve the foundation for a successful project and deliver the outcome.

Our company has been working in this field for over 7 years now. We have successfully completed a large number of projects and can perfectly navigate in this area. We have a huge variety of tools on hand, apply both traditional and modern technologies that allow us to successfully implement projects of any complexity and nature. The full set of technical solutions will be involved to create green design for your backyard.

We can:
perform analysis of soil and other important factors
select plants
plant greenery of various sizes
shape up the relief
arrange a waterbody
design proper watering and drainage system
select materials to create the necessary design
design and arrange items of décor

We pay careful attention to each detail taking into account climatic parameters, topography, dimensions and many other things. We will create green design of the adjoining territory with due consideration of all factors that affect further proper functioning of the entire ensemble of decorative elements. Another important thing to mentions is that our design is a long-lived project that will be bringing you joy for many years. You will have no fuss with using your garden and will enjoy the beauty and harmony without any problems. We provide green design services for facades, rooftops, etc. Having a full arsenal of tools, our experts guarantee professional approach to any object on the site.

Getting started with us is very easy.

We can offer the simplest and most convenient form of cooperation. If you are interested in getting private green design, then the easy way to get started is contact us through any means convenient for you, and then we will proceed as follows:

our specialist visits you at the location to collect all information needed for the project
we design a project
you approve it
we complete work on a turnkey basis

As you can see, it’s not hard to have us do work for you. To do this, just call us and get things going to make your dream come true. With masterly skill, we will create a beautiful green space at your location for you to enjoy the surroundings and live in comfort!

For consultations or to order services, call us on:

+38 (067) 247 79 71
+38 (044) 492 28 38

We will also be happy to have your request at: [email protected]

We pay close attention to observing the deadlines set by the project, so you will know the exact date of the end of works.
Please note that we are present within the entire Ukraine. We do urban landscaping in Kiev, Dnipro, Lviv, Odessa, Kharkov, etc.

Apply to our company to order green design for private back garden! Competence and technology can work wonders!

Озеленение дома

16.05.2018
Новость

Есть работа, которая требует особого подхода – озеленение дома как раз относится  к такому виду деятельности. Это настоящее искусство, которое не терпит стандартов и нацелено на то, чтобы создать максимальный комфорт для членов семьи. При выполнении таких проектов уделяется внимание различным аспектам – это гарантирует создание дизайна, который бы учитывал вкусы, пожелания и стиль жизни людей. Важно не просто сделать работу, а добиться гармонии человека и природы, создать благоприятные условия для проживания людей, обеспечить единство и стиль.

Специалисты компании LoraShen к каждой работе подходят как к искусству, а не стандартному проекту, это гарантирует вам гармоничное и красивое озеленение частного дома. Вам будет приятно находиться в такой обстановке, вы сможете наслаждаться ею, черпать силы и здоровье. Согласитесь, что это прекрасно, когда гармония и красота окружают нас, радуя и вдохновляя. Мы рекомендуем вам обратиться к нам и воплотить свои желания и замыслы в жизнь – наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать задуманное!

 Преимущества сотрудничества с нами

Чуть ниже мы поговорим о технических аспектах сотрудничества, а сейчас хотим  остановиться на том, какие преимущества вы получите, если доверите нам озеленение двора частного дома.

Перечислим наиболее важные из них:
индивидуальный поход к реализации вашего проекта;
тщательная проработка всех нюансов;
согласование с вами всех деталей проекта;
максимальный учет всех ваших пожеланий;
работа «под ключ»;
приемлемые цены.

Конечно, преимуществ работы с нами значительно больше, но мы не хотим утомлять вас техническими деталями, а предлагаем ознакомиться с нашей концепцией взаимодействия с клиентом. Она основана на трёх китах: индивидуальность – сотрудничество – профессиональная работа. Такой подход гарантирует, что озеленение участка перед домом  вам понравится и вы, вложив средства, получите именно то, что ожидали от такого проекта. Специалисты компании гарантируют вам высокое качество работы и предлагают использовать наши преимущества. 

Мы предлагаем все виды работы по озеленению

Немного поговорим о технических аспектах такой работы – это те кирпичики, которые закладываются в фундамент успешного проекта и обеспечивают результат.

Наша компания работает более 7 лет в этой сфере. Мы выполнили большое количество успешных проектов и прекрасно ориентируемся в этом направлении работ. В нашем арсенале находится огромное количество инструментов, мы владеем как традиционными, так и современными технологиями, что гарантирует успешную реализацию проекта любой сложности и направленности. Нами будет выполнено озеленение участка дома с использованием всего спектра технических решений.

Мы готовы предложить вам:
анализ почвы и других важных факторов; 
подбор растений;
высадку растений различного размера;
создание рельефа;
устройство водоема;
эффективную систему полива и водоотвода;
подбор материалов для создания необходимого дизайна;
проектирование и размещение декоративных элементов.

Мы работаем с каждым элементом внимательно, учитывая климатические условия, рельеф, габариты и многие другие факторы. Нами будет выполнено озеленение территории домов с учетом всех факторов, которые влияют на последующее функционирование всего ансамбля декоративных элементов. Очень важно отметить, что выполненные нами работы – это долгосрочные проекты, которые будут приносить вам радость на протяжении длительного периода. Вы не будете испытывать проблем с последующей эксплуатацией участка и сможете наслаждаться красотой и гармонией без каких-либо проблем. Мы профессионально выполняем озеленение фасадов домов, крыш и т.д. Владея всем арсеналом средств, наши специалисты гарантируют профессиональную работу с любым объектом на территории участка.

Начать сотрудничество с нами очень просто

Мы готовы предоставить вам максимально простую и удобную форму сотрудничества. Если вас заинтересовало такое направление работы, как озеленение дома, то начать работу с нами просто – свяжитесь с нами удобным вам способом, и дальше сотрудничество будет происходить следующим образом:

наш специалист посетит вас для сбора всей информации;
мы разработаем проект;
вы утвердите проект;
мы выполним всю работу «под ключ».

Как видите, нет ничего сложного в том, чтобы начать работу с нами. Для этого просто позвоните нам и запустите процесс воплощения вашей мечты в реальность. Мы профессионально и красиво выполним озеленение и благоустройство участка – вы сможете наслаждаться окружающей обстановкой и жить в комфорте!

Для консультаций и заказа услуги позвоните нам по телефонам:

+38 (067) 247 79 71
+38 (044) 492 28 38
Также будем рады получить ваш запрос и на наш адрес электронной почты: shop@lorashen.com.ua

Мы тщательно следим за тем, чтобы соблюдать сроки работ, которые определены проектом, поэтому вы будете точно знать дату окончания работ.

Обратите внимание, что мы работаем по всей территории Украины. Выполняем озеленение городов: Киев, Днепр, Львов, Одесса, Харьков и т.д. Закажите в нашей компании озеленение частного дома! Професионализм и технологии способны творить чудеса!