Шановні клієнти! Ми працюємо у форматі предзамовлення та як пункт самовивозу замовлень

Autumn Collection

Autumn is a time for inspiration and beauty. And it is one of the most beautiful seasons that brings a rich variety of patterns, textures and materials. Every year we get charmed by this season, we love enjoying its bounties and flowers, trying to reflect the mood in the society, the city and the world.
Herewith, each of our collections will tell you the ode to autumn and its sensuality: our inspiration by deep warm shades, striking contrasts of dark and bright, and seasonal flower, fruit and green fusion is never-ending.
In autumn collections, trendy wrapping materials that we use for our bouquets deserves special mention. Eco-leather or velvet, suede or organza – all of them are the extension of a touching story about the sensual autumn told by LoraShen florists.

Portfolio

Autumn Collection "Florist's Inspiration"

Thin. Soft. And cozy like in autumn.
Our autumn collection is like cuddles by your ...
Reed more

Autumn Collection '17

Autumn is a time of soft textures, deep warm colours and fragrant flowers.
LoraShen florists ...
Reed more

Осенняя коллекция

Осень - время вдохновения и красоты. И один из самых живописных и щедрых на фактуры, текстуры и материалы сезонов. Каждый год мы подпадаем под очарование этой поры года, играем ее дарами и цветами, пытаясь отразить новые настроения в обществе, городе и мире.
Вместе с тем, в каждой нашей коллекции вы прочтете оду осени и ее чувственности: мы бесконечно вдохновлены глубиной теплых оттенков, разительными контрастами темного и яркого, сочетанием сезонных цветов, фруктов и зелени.
Отдельный акцент в осенних коллекциях мы также делаем на модный текстиль, в который окутываем букеты. Эко-кожа или бархат, замша или органза - все это продолжение нежной истории о чувственности осени, раскатанной флористами LoraShen.

Портфолио

Осенняя коллекция "Вдохновение флориста"

Тонко. Мягко. И по-осеннему уютно.
Наша осенняя коллекция, как объятия дорогого человека: пленяет теплотой оттенков ...
Подробнее

Осенняя коллекция '17

Осень - время мягких текстур, глубоких теплых оттенков и ароматных цветов.
Флористы LoraShen соединили любимые атрибуты ...
Подробнее