Сьогодні і щодня ми працюємо з 9.00 до 20.00. Світло в нашій студії від генераторів, воду в запасі для квітів ми тримаємо на всяк випадок. Тому заходьте до нас в гості на просп. Лобановського, 119/2! Тримаємо стрій!💙💛

Office landscaping

The office can become a place of power for the company's employees and a business card for the brand. Green laconic and stylish plants, selected by LoraShen designers, will help emphasize the brand identity, create comfortable and decent working conditions for the team. As part of office gardening projects, we select: 1. Relevant and appropriate for the space and microclimate of the office plants. 2. A collection of designer planters that we can order or create on our own for the office space. 3. We develop and recommend which locations in the office need to be planted, what to focus on. 4. We offer a discount program for the maintenance of office plants. For the convenience of approval and coordination of landscaping projects, a project manager will work with you, who will take care of all aspects of preparation, implementation and installation.

For more information or development of an individual project
call +380672477971 or write shop@lorashen.com.ua

Portfolio

Изысканность и стиль: озеленение офиса "Интергал-Буд"

Большое и стильное пространство офиса "Интергал-Буд" требовала подбора не просто растений, а дизайнерской работы наших ...
Reed more

Boryspil Airport Landscaping

A stylish and no-frill greenery solution was implemented for the terminal area of Boryspil International ...
Reed more

Boryspil Airport Landscaping

Airport is the first place that greets a traveller. On winning the tender by the ...
Reed more

Landscaping for IQOS Event

Turning a 1200 sq. m. hall into a green oasis with the walls becoming vertical ...
Reed more

Unconventional green space in TSUM

Japan is a country that is an inexhaustible source of inspiration for us. It became ...
Reed more

Mondelez Office Greening

When your office color of the year is Pantone.
The greenery workspace concept for the ...
Reed more

Jacobs Office Greening

Your office can become an energizing place for you and your employees.
Our LoraShen team ...
Reed more

Kraft Foods Office Greening

Any office space needs that bright greenery spot to freshen up the interior and make ...
Reed more

Premier Palace Kharkiv Hotel Greening

Stylish and neat greenery accents were added by LoraShen florist designers in one of the ...
Reed more

Hyatt Regency Kiev Hotel Lobby Bar Greening

For the Hyatt Regency Kyiv hotel lobby bar we chose conceptual and simple clean green ...
Reed more

VAPIANO Restaurant Greening

A cozy and home-felt Vapiano restaurant of the world-famous Italian home cuisine chain, which opened ...
Reed more

Positano Restaurant Greening

LoraShen team of greenery experts turned the Positano Italian restaurant into a real island of ...
Reed more

Green House

No matter what style you chose for your house, green plants and flowers will add ...
Reed more

Miele Office Greening

Unique plant design in Miele office helps to create an eco-friendly atmosphere there, add some ...
Reed more

SEB Bank Greening

Green design for SEB Bank was reflects that classic European style to increase brand awareness, ...
Reed more

Organic-graffiti for Tres Branche Restaurant

"Places breathing with fashion and street art, design and architecture are hard to imagine without ...
Reed more

Organic-graffiti - implemented projects

"Dry moss graffiti is a universal trendy tool to add new bright accents to the ...
Reed more

Plant Walls

Green walls are an integral and essential part of urban landscape and private interior.
Living ...
Reed more

Plant Paintings

A living picture made of plants and evergreens is not just a creative and trendy ...
Reed more

Need a consultation? Thank you for your appeal!

Get into contact with me
A project manager will contact you shortly.

Landscaping of offices in Kiev: the price of the service, features and benefits

In the modern world, environmental innovations are very popular. This was reflected in the features in the design of working interiors. Landscaping the office is a bright facet of this process, which allows you to create a positive image for any company. With the help of green plants, the space of the room will acquire an original appearance that will leave an unsurpassed impression on customers and business partners.

Our company provides office gardening services in Kiev using original methods and advanced solutions in this area. With special care and thoroughness, experienced specialists will select successful solutions for your interior that can be safely attributed to the art of phytodesign. The task is carried out taking into account all the wishes of the customer. We create green interiors that are completely easy to care for. The selection of plants is carried out on the basis of a detailed analysis of the existing interior. It takes into account:

  • ceiling height;
  • lighting intensity;
  • color spectrum;
  • types of furniture;
  • finishing of all surfaces.

Our professionals will qualitatively assess the current situation and bring freshness and bright green notes to it.

Techniques and methods of landscaping the office of the company

Purchasing and placing flowerpots on window sills is not our method. We use well-established schemes and add creative ideas when implementing them. Modern phytodesign of the room is rich in various techniques:

  • phytowall;
  • landscaping with moss;
  • use of ornamental trees;
  • combination of flowering and ornamental foliage plants.

The qualification of our specialists includes the creation of phyto-pictures with the image of the company logo. When using decorative trees, original design containers and planters are used. They look attractive and blend harmoniously with plants and office interiors.

Vertical gardening of offices - new opportunities for interior design

If you want to make a shopping or business center unusual, you should order a phyto module. This is a design that is made in the form of a web of geotextiles. It provides special pockets where fertile soil is placed and plants of all kinds are planted.

This technology of landscaping office space also involves individual watering for each individual plant. The irrigation process is supported by a pump. It can be turned on manually or automated by connecting a timer to it. To collect excess water, a small tank is placed below. The installation of the phytowall is carried out using metal profiles that are securely attached to a moisture-resistant base. The design of vertical gardening allows you to place up to 30 plants per square meter.

Benefits of office gardening

By installing a live flower or other plant in the office space, you can achieve a magnificent decorative effect. At the same time, one should not be guided by the principle “more is better”, but with the help of green spaces, it is necessary to succinctly place accents and combine them with the surrounding interior of the territory. In this case, office phytodesign will reveal the following advantages:

  1. Increasing employee productivity. According to statistics, the presence of flowers and plants contributes to increased efficiency. Green areas will purify the air, strengthen the immune system and allow you to relax.
  2. Positive effect on partners and customers. Natural and natural environment will encourage customers and partners to cooperate with your company.
  3. Creating a favorable atmosphere. Living plants will cheer up and create good relationships in the team. They also neutralize the adverse effect of the work of office equipment.

If you are interested in landscaping offices in Ukraine, then you can always count on our professional assistance.

Scheme of cooperation with us

An experienced manager will come to your company and study in detail all the features of the interior, the degree of lighting and climatic conditions. At the same time, we will listen to all your wishes and offer the best option for the phytodesign of the room. An individual project will be developed in several versions. After the final decision is made, a detailed plan for its implementation is developed.

This plan includes:

  • careful selection of plants;
  • implementation of special care measures;
  • detailed consultations;
  • signing an agreement;
  • warranty service.

As a result of our work, you will receive:

  • clean and humid indoor air;
  • cozy environment;
  • the best conditions for working with clients.

We offer affordable prices for all of our services. Our landscaping company is ready to develop the best option for arranging an office, taking into account your budget. The cost of services depends on the chosen methods, as well as the type and number of plants. In the process of cooperation, you will be able to coordinate any issues with the project manager, whose responsibility is to control the implementation of the entire project from start to finish.

As a result of our work, you will receive:

  • clean and humid indoor air;
  • cozy environment;
  • the best conditions for working with clients.

We offer affordable prices for all of our services. Our landscaping company is ready to develop the best option for arranging an office, taking into account your budget. The cost of services depends on the chosen methods, as well as the type and number of plants. In the process of cooperation, you will be able to coordinate any issues with the project manager, whose responsibility is to control the implementation of the entire project from start to finish.

Benefits of cooperation with us

Landscaping companies are not always able to offer an integrated approach and design of especially large premises. LoraShen has a large resource reserve, which allows us to turn the most daring and global projects into reality.

For each office we individually:

  • we select relevant and appropriate plants for each space;
  • we buy unique designer planters;
  • we determine the places where it is best to make accents.

Our office landscaping services allow you to solve all your questions related to the aesthetic design of work areas, corridors, stairwells and front entrances. We will help you create a unique design for the reception in the form of a vertical garden or other solution that will immediately catch your eye when you enter the premises and become the hallmark of your company.

📲 How to order vertical gardening of an office in Kiev?

To order our services, you can come to our office at 119/2 Lobanovsky Avenue and discuss all the details with the manager on the spot. You can also contact us by phone so that an employee comes to you and sees the interior of the office, in order to visually draw up a plan in your head on how best to arrange vertical gardening, taking into account the design features and your personal wishes.

🏡 Where can I find an office gardening company?

If you need office landscaping, then you've come to the right place. The company "LoraShen" has many years of experience. We have carried out projects for small and large offices in various styles. We can offer a ready-made version from our portfolio and adapt it to your premises. Also, employees are ready to create a project from the very beginning.

🌺 How to choose a phytodesigner for office landscaping?

A good specialist should understand absolutely everything and be able to answer all the questions in detail. The master should know everything about modern trends and technologies for office gardening. You can find such a specialist in our company. He will patiently listen to all your wishes and make them a reality.

What are ready-made solutions for office gardening?

Over the years, our company has accumulated a large number of projects. Ready-made design options can be seen in the portfolio on our website. You can choose any option that our specialists will adapt to the features of your interior. You can also contact us about an individual project, which will be developed taking into account all the wishes of the client.

📝 Where to order potted plants for office gardening?

The company "LoraShen" is engaged in the sale of indoor plants in pots. With their help, our florists are ready to decorate any office interior. Please contact us at the numbers listed on the website or come to our store to discuss the details at: 119/2 Lobanovsky Avenue.

Курьерская доставка на период карантина осуществляется только до подъезда!

Офисное озеленение

Офис может стать местом силы для сотрудников компании и визитной карточкой для бренда. Зеленые лаконичные и стильные растения, подобранные дизайнерами LoraShen, помогут подчеркнуть айдентику бренда, создать комфортные и достойные условия труда для команды. В рамках проектов по озеленению офиса мы подбираем: 1. Актуальные и уместные для пространства и микроклимата офиса растения. 2. Коллекцию дизайнерских кашпо, которые мы сможем заказать или создать самостоятельно для пространства офиса. 3. Разрабатываем и рекомендуем, какие локации в офисе необходимо озеленить, на что сделать акцент. 4. Предлагаем дисконтную программу по обслуживанию растений офиса. Для удобства утверждения и согласования проектов по озеленению с вами будет работать проектный-менеджер, который возьмет на себя все моменты подготовки, реализации и монтажа.

За дополнительной информацией или разработкой индивидуального проекта
обращайтесь по телефону +380672477971 или пишите [email protected]

Портфолио

Озеленение аэропорта Борисполь

Стильное и лаконичное решение по зеленому дизайну осуществили для зоны терминала Международного аэропорта "Борисполь".
Специально ...
Подробнее

Озеленение аэропорта "Борисполь"

Аэропорт - первое знакомство с городом. Выиграв тендер с аэропортом "Борисполь", мы особенно педантично взялись за ...
Подробнее

Озеленение мероприятия для IQOS

Превратить зал из 1200 кв.м в зеленый оазис, где все стены преобразовались в вертикальные ...
Подробнее

Нестандартное озеленение в ЦУМ

Япония - страна, неисчерпаемый источник вдохновения для нас. Именно им мы вдохновлялись, создавая озеленение в нашем ...
Подробнее

Озеленение офиса Mondelez

Когда весь офис цвета года Pantone.
Формат зеленого рабочего пространства для команды офиса Mondelez Ukraine ...
Подробнее

Озеленение офиса Jacobs

Ваш офис может стать местом силы для вас и ваших сотрудников.
Наша команда LoraShen организовала ...
Подробнее

Озеленение офиса Kraft Foods

Любой офис нуждается в ярких зеленых акцентах, чтобы оживить интерьер, сделать его максимально комфортным для ...
Подробнее

Озеленение отеля Premier Palace Kharkiv

Стильные и лаконичные зеленые акценты расставили дизайнеры-флористы LoraShen для одного из самых знаковых отелей в ...
Подробнее

Озеленение лобби-бара отеля Hyatt Regency Kiev

Для лобби-бара отеля Hyatt Regency Kyiv мы выбрали концептуальный и лаконичный зеленый дизайн. В качестве ...
Подробнее

Озеленение ресторана VAPIANO

Уютный и душевный ресторан всемирно-известой сети домашней итальянской кухни Vapiano, который открылся в самом центре ...
Подробнее

Озеленение ресторана Positano

Итальянский ресторан Positano команда озеленителей LoraShen превратила в уголок зеленой энергии Киева.
Потолок всех залов ...
Подробнее

Зеленый дом

В каком бы стиле ни был оформлен Ваш дом, зеленые растения и цветы привнесут яркие ...
Подробнее

Озеленение офиса Miele

Уникальный фитодизайн в офисе Miele помогает создать эко-френдли атмосферу в офисе, добавить уюта и душевности ...
Подробнее

Озеленение банка SEB Bank

Зеленый дизайн для SEB Bank был создан в классической европейской стилистике, чтобы повысить узнаваемость бренда ...
Подробнее

Organic-graffiti для ресторана Tres Branche

Там, где живет мода и стрит-арт, дизайн и архитектура, там сложно даже представить интерьер без ...
Подробнее

Organic-graffiti - реализованные проекты

Граффити из стабилизированного мха - универсальное модное решение, чтобы сделать новые яркие акценты в интерьере / экстерьере ...
Подробнее

Фито-стены

Фито-стены – это неотъемлемая часть городского ландшафта и отдельно взятых интерьеров.
Живые стены выполняют эстетическую и ...
Подробнее

Фито-картины

Фито-картина - картина из живых, вечно-зеленых растений не просто оригинальный и модный предмет интерьера в вашем ...
Подробнее

Озеленение офисов в Киеве: цена услуги, особенности и преимущества

В современном мире большой популярностью пользуются экологические новшества. Это отобразилось и на особенностях в оформлении рабочих интерьеров. Озеленение офиса яркая грань этого процесса, которая позволяет формировать положительный имидж для любой компании. С помощью зеленых растений пространство помещения приобретет оригинальный внешний вид, который оставит непревзойденное впечатление на клиентов и деловых партнеров.

Наша компания предоставляет услуги озеленение офисов в Киеве с использованием оригинальных методов и передовых решений в этой области. С особой заботой и тщательностью опытные специалисты подберут для вашего интерьера удачные решения, которые можно будет смело отнести к искусству фитодизайна. Задача выполняется с учетом всех пожеланий заказчика. Мы создаем зеленые интерьеры, за которые совершенно легко ухаживать. Подбор растений осуществляется на основе детального анализа существующего интерьера. Во внимание принимается:

  • высота потолков;
  • интенсивность освещения;
  • цветовая гамма;
  • виды мебели;
  • отделка всех поверхностей.

Наши профессионалы качественно оценят текущую обстановку и привнесут в нее свежести и ярких зеленых ноток.

Приемы и методы озеленения офиса компании

Закупка и расставление вазонов по подоконникам – это не наш метод. Мы используем наработанные схемы и при их реализации добавляем креативные идеи. Современный фитодизайн помещения богат различными приемами:

  • фитостена;
  • озеленение мхом;
  • использование декоративных деревьев;
  • сочетание цветущих и декоративно-лиственных растений.

В квалификацию наших специалистов входит создание фитокартин с нанесением изображения логотипа компании. При использовании декоративных деревьев используются оригинальные дизайнерские емкости и кашпо. Они привлекательно выглядят и гармонично сочетаются с растениями и офисным интерьером.

Вертикальное озеленение офисов – новые возможности для оформления интерьеров

Если вы хотите сделать необычным торговый или бизнес центр, вам стоит заказать фито модуль. Это конструкция, которая выполнена в виде полотна из геотекстиля. В нем предусмотрены специальные карманы, где помещается плодородная почва и высаживаются растения всевозможных видов.

Такая технология озеленения офисного помещения также предполагает индивидуальный полив для каждого отдельного растения. Процесс орошения поддерживается за счет насоса. Его можно включать вручную или автоматизировать, подключив к нему таймер. Для сбора излишков воды, внизу размещен небольшой бак. Монтаж фитостены выполняется с помощью металлических профилей, которые надежно крепятся к влагоустойчивой основе. Конструкция вертикального озеленения позволяет разместить на одном квадратном метре до 30 растений.

Преимущества офисного озеленения

Устанавливая в офисном пространстве живой цветок или другое растение можно добиться великолепного декоративного эффекта. При этом нужно не руководствоваться принципом «больше – значит лучше», а нужно с помощью зеленных насаждений лаконично расставлять акценты и сочетать их с окружающим интерьером территории. В этом случае фитодизайн офисов раскроет следующие преимущества:

  1. Повышение продуктивности сотрудников. По статистике наличие цветов и растений способствует повышению работоспособности. Зеленые участки будут очищать воздух, укреплять иммунитет и позволят расслабить обстановку.
  2. Положительный эффект на партнеров и клиентов. Природная и натуральная обстановка будет располагать клиентов и партнеров сотрудничать именно с вашей компанией.
  3. Создание благоприятной атмосферы. Живые растения будут поднимать настроение и создавать хорошие отношения в коллективе. Они также нивелируют неблагоприятный эффект от работы оргтехники.

Если вы заинтересованы в озеленении офисов в Украине, то вы всегда можете рассчитывать на нашу профессиональную помощь.

Схема сотрудничества с нами

Опытный флорист приедет к вам в компанию и детально изучит все особенности интерьера, степень освещения и климатические условия. Мы одновременно выслушаем все ваши пожелания и предложим оптимальный вариант по фитодизайну помещения. Будет разработан индивидуальный проект в нескольких вариантах. После принятия окончательного решения разрабатывается детальный план по его воплощению.

В этот план входит:

  • тщательный подбор растений;
  • реализация специальных мер по уходу;
  • детальные консультации;
  • подписание договора;
  • гарантийное обслуживание.

В результате нашей работы вы получите:

  • чистый и влажный воздух в помещении;
  • уютную обстановку;
  • лучшие условия для работы с клиентами.

Мы предлагаем доступную стоимость на все наши услуги. Наша компания по озеленению готова разработать оптимальный вариант обустройства офиса с учетом вашего бюджета. Стоимость услуг зависит от выбранных методов, а также вида и количества растений. В процессе сотрудничества вы сможете согласовывать любые вопросы с проект-менеджером, в обязанность которого входит контроль над реализацией всего проекта от начала и до конца.

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами

Компании занимающиеся озеленением не всегда могут предложить комплексный подход и оформления особо больших помещений. Компания LoraShen имеет большой ресурсный запас, который позволяет нам воплощать в реальность самые смелые и глобальные проекты.

Для каждого офиса мы индивидуально:

  • подбираем актуальные и уместные для каждого пространства растения;
  • закупаем уникальные дизайнерские кашпо;
  • определяем места, где лучше всего сделать акценты.

Наши услуги по озеленению офисов позволяют решить все ваши вопросы, связанные с эстетичным оформлением рабочих зон, коридоров, лестничных пролетов и парадного входа. Мы поможем создать уникальное оформление для ресепшина в виде вертикального сада или другого решения, которое будет сразу бросаться в глаза при входе в помещение и станет визитной карточкой вашей компании.